Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAYS - 2017/2018

Autumn Half Term 1

Tuesday 5 September until Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 30 October until Friday 3 November 2017

Autumn Half Term 2

Monday 6 November until Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Monday 25 December until Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Half Term 1

Monday 8 January until Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 19 February until Friday 23 February 2018

Spring Half Term 2

Monday 26 February until Thursday 29 April 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March until Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Half Term 1

Monday 16 April until Friday 25 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May until Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 4 June until Friday 20 July 2018

School Calendar for the 2018/19 Academic Year
pdf